FL LIC# EC0002275
Performance, not excuses

Our team

If you need high-quality electrical services, you need an experienced team to get the job done. Get to know the amazing team at Nu-Sons Electric Inc.

dylan gillis KdeqA3aTnBY unsplash 1
About

our team

To get top-notch electrical services, you need to work with a skilled, dependable team. Nu-Sons Electric Inc. is a family business with an honest, hardworking staff. You can count on every member of our team to handle tasks in a friendly, efficient manner.
All of our employees follow our mission statement “Performance Not Excuses.” We don’t cut corners or treat customers unfairly in any way. We perform high-quality electrical services, charge reasonable prices, and always treat our customers with respect.
Skills
100%
Performance
100%

Meet our team

Each member of our team contributes a unique set of skills to the company. Get to know our team below!
Doug Headshot

Doug Nusz

CEO / President

(239) 435-1990
doug@nusonselectric.com

Ike Headshot

Ike Kinder II

North Port Division Manager

(941) 429-7925
ike@nusonselectric.com

Gregg Headshot

Gregg Brown

North Port Service Manager / Small Projects PM

(941) 429-7925
gregg@nusonselectric.com

Isaac Headshot

Isaac Kinder III

North Port - Estimator / PM

(941) 275-5478
isaac@nusonselectric.com

Brett Headshot

Brett Withrow

North Port - Project Manager / Estimator

(941) 429-7925
brett@nusonselectric.com

Jeff Headshot

Jeff Reardon

North Port-Project Manager/Estimator

(941) 429-7925
jeff@nusonselectric.com

Ben Headshot Croped

Ben Nusz

Naples Project Manager/Estimator

(239) 435-1990
foreman1@nusonselectric.com

woman

Cherrie Nusz

Office & Contract Admin, VP

(239) 435-1990
cherrie@nusonselectric.com

woman

Chrissy Nusz

HR & Admin Assistant

(239) 435-1990
chrissy@nusonselectric.com

woman

Megan Flood

A/R & A/P

(239) 435-1990
frontdesk@nusonselectric.com

our team work

Great teamwork is an essential part of performing electrical services safely and efficiently. Our team members work well together to coordinate what needs to get done for every job. By staying in close communication, we’re able to bring each client’s vision to life while staying on budget and on schedule.
No matter what electrical services you need in Southwest Florida, you can count on our team to get the job done right. Read the reviews below to see what our customers have to say about the work we do!
leon vbxyFxlgpjM unsplash
OUR TESTIMONIALS

WHAT THEY’RE SAYING

DIRECT FROM THE BLOG

LATEST NEWS & ARTICLES

Whether it's Industrial, Commercial or Residential

WE’VE GOT YOUR BASES COVERED FOR ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING.